Executive Committee:


  • ​Joe Buehrle, Co-Chair; Vice President of Organizational Planning, SAY San Diego
  • ​William York, Co-Chair; Executive Vice President, 2-1-1 San Diego
  • ​Jon Berg-Johnsen, CAPT USN (Ret.), San Diego Military Advisory Council (SDMAC)
  • ​Stefanie Benvenuto, Policy Manager, San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • ​Pam Franzwa, MSW; Clinical Associate Professor, USC
  • Ron Stark, Chairman, San Diego Veterans Coalition
  • Jude Litzenberger, Executive Director, California Veterans Legal Task Force
  • Dixie Newman, CEO, WebMD Health Foundation

Guided by the Advisory Board: